Time Won’t Let Me

All the college traveling combined with a visit to see out of town family this weekend and all I can say is, I am having a hell of a time getting anything done.   I haven’t given up though, hence a blog post being typed at 10:30 pm rather than 6:00am. 

I finally managed to get four new zipper pouch listings up today, 1 this morning and 3 this evening.  That really felt like a triumph.  Here’s a peek at another combination. 


Tomorrow afternoon’s agenda is pretty packed. I need to put the finishing touches on my swap partner’s bag for #thewastedswap so I can get it in the mail by Friday morning. I also need to choose a label style and just order them instead of being so wish washy.  Finally, I need to do at least one test rivet on the leather handles to get that project moving. 

Just one more thing before this very disjointed blog post ends, I sold my denim blanket throw today!!!!!

Now I must go pack that baby up so it can head to its new home tomorrow.  Hope you are having a great week. 

Leave a Reply

