Just a Bit

I’ve been really successful at staying on track this past week by doing a series of smaller shop updates.  Each morning I’ve set a goal and cut x number of t-shirts (it varies day to day).  I’m grateful to have finally stumbled on a system that seems to be working for me. 


I’ve got a few more small updates planned to finish out the week. I’m not going to jinx it by announcing anything. Just keep your eye on Facebook and instagram and you’ll be in the know. 


I’m going to leave it at that for today. Happy Wednesday!  I’ve got some announcements planned for next week that I’m looking forward to sharing. 

Leave a Reply

